Victoria P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Duke M.
Duke M.
Jun 11, 2018

Victoria is a very compassionate person and has an enormous love for animals of all kinds (she freaks out whenever we see any animals on the side of the road at farms and such). She is committed to nothing but excellence and love to this venture.

Victoria P.
Victoria P.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Jun 11, 2018

Victoria has been an animal lover her whole life and has owned 5 dogs growing up. This has lead to her being a dog walker pro. She enjoys dogs and loves taking them for walks. She will follow your training cues and directions and give your dog lots of praise and attention. I highly recommend Victoria as a dog walker.

Victoria P.
Victoria P.

About Victoria

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full availability on weekends!

I've been around dogs of all ages and sizes my entire life! I'm an extremely responsible college student, and if I didn't need the money, I would care for your dog for free! My current work schedule for MSU is 9-5 Monday & Wednesdays, 8-12:30 Tuesdays and Thursdays, & 1-5 on Fridays! I have my own car, so I am willing to travel to get to your home! I love running as well, so ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds, ages, and sizes, and I have experience with lots of breeds, all sizes, and all ages!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Victoria's Pets

Casper

Golden Retriever
8 months old, 15 lbs.

Cha-Cha

Chow Chow, Golden Retriever, Mixed, and Pomeranian
13 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

I have a wooded area behind my apartment with plenty of space to walk your dog and give him/her plenty of exercise! If your dog is a senior or special needs, and they can't handle exercise, I also have a comfy couch that I'll let your dog snuggle on!

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Victoria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.