Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Grant C.
Grant C.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Amazing! Easy, attentive and caring. We had a meet and greet at the dog park where my pup was then taken/treated to everyday of his stay. I felt secure that my pup was in the right hands

Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Jun 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Victoria took great care of Harper. She was very professional and flexible with drop-off/pick-up times. Harper had fun and even went on a hike. We will definitely look to book with Victoria again in the future.

Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Mark R.
Mark R.
Mar 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Victoria did an excellent job with Hunter! She sent me updates during his stay and he came home tired and happy!

Victoria N.
Victoria N.

About Victoria

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Perfect place for your pupper!

Hello! I'm a physical therpist and love to dog-sit in my spare time. I am a dog lover and would love to have one of my own someday. Dogs make great company and make me very happy. I live in a one bedroom apartment with my fiance. Our building has a dog area on the roof and my apartment is in close proximity to many parks for your doggo to get their daily exercise. I ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I like to know about a dog's temperament before sitting him/her. This will help me to ensure he/she has an enjoyable experience while here. My breed preferences are based off of the types of dogs I have experience with - I grew up with a fox terrier and know their tendencies. My fox terrier, Josie, was never very social with other types of dogs but was great with people. I also have experience with dobermans as my fiance's family had one and I was able to spend a lot of time with him. However, I love all dogs and am willing to learn about the personalities of different breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Victoria watches your pet

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.