Victoria M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Tin T.
Tin T.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria had done a wonderful job of taking care of my dog with daily updates with photos. Oreo was very happy with Victoria's care. I will definitely ask Victoria to care for my dog again soon.

Victoria M.
Tommy T.
Tommy T.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and we were initially reluctant and scared to leave our Shiba Inu (Aki) initially with strangers since he is very attached to us and has separation anxiety. All the fears and worries went away once we met up Victoria and her Husband. We had a last minute (next day) booking in which Victoria was more than willing to work with us on. We met at her home where ...

Victoria M.
Steve C.
Steve C.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first using Rover and I am glad I found Victoria on here. She's very patient, understanding and caring. she's also an excellent communicator. I have plans to travel in April and I will definitely hire her again.

Victoria M.

About Victoria

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Fluffy Friend’s Home from Home

Growing up with dogs, I developed my deep passion for dogs and cats. I have been a dog sitter in Vancouver for almost 2 years (then I moved to San Diego) I have one Pomerania, and I treat her as my daughter. I love my dogs and cats too much that my husband is sometimes envy of them. Lol. I will treat your pets as my children. I have a habit of sending my client ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I would love to meet every client and their pets in advance at my home. So you can take a look at the environment and decide if you like if or not. It is also a very good opporutnity for us to know each other as well as our fluffy friends together. : )

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Victoria's Pets

Dolly

Pomeranian
6 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Mochi

American Shorthair
4 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Heimi

American Shorthair
2 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

We have a large park near our house. I usually walk my dog (and your dog) there. We also hike during the weekend. If permitted by the owner, I will bring your family member with us to hike too. Unless specifically instruct, I will always put dogs on leash.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.