Victoria K.

Victoria K.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Michele C.
Michele C.
Sep 6, 2018

Victoria is an excellent dog sitter, we have used her many times over the years for our Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier named Higgins. He is a little neurotic on his own but adores his time with her while we are away! She sends me thorough updates and photos often and even an occasional video of Higgins being his wonderful self. We love her and her amazing personality and would recommend her care for any type ...

Victoria K.
Victoria K.
Dillon J.
Dillon J.
Aug 25, 2018

Victoria was phenomenal! Our little Lab can still be a handful and she was an expert with her. She even sent us a video after their walk of them practicing sit and lay down! I would recommend her over any dog walker I’ve ever used.

Victoria K.
Victoria K.

About Victoria

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love your companion in your absence

Hello! My husband, Dillon and I are experienced pet owners having owned a Doberman, two Pit Bulls, a Labrador, two Bulldogs, an Australian Kelpi and three cats all throughout our lives. Additionally, together we have 4+ years of combined experience as personal dog walkers, trainers and pet sitters inside and outside the home. We thoroughly enjoy getting to know your special companion and caring for them in your absence as if they were one of ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
As your dog sitter/walker it is important for us to know everything about your 4-legged friend: who is their vet? Do they have an emergency vet? Any medications? What is their food and how much do they eat per meal? How do you prefer to feed your pet? I.e. scheduled meals, free feeding.
What is their activity level? Do they get along well with other dogs? Do they get along well with kids?
What is their favorite toy? What is their favorite treat?
Is there anything you'd like me to accomplish during my visit with your dog? Is there any health concerns we should be watching while we are with your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Victoria's Pets

Lou

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

As dog owners ourselves we frequent Muskegon's Kruse Park for a day at the dog beach and we like to go to Grand Ravines dog park in Jenison, MI to allow dogs time to unwind and run around on fenced in trails.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.