Victoria G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Victoria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Roland B.
Roland B.
Oct 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria did great and scratch loved her! I will certainly be using her for future visits

Victoria G.
Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria was awesome! She took great care of my pups. I got updates with pictures and I felt they were in great hands. I would definitely recommend Victoria to anyone looking for a caring and reliable rover!

Victoria G.
Donnie S.
Donnie S.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Victoria! My three dogs received all the care and attention they needed, and I received daily updates with pictures. Victoria stayed in our home to ensure the most comfortable experience for our pups and left the house cleaner than when she arrived. Will use again in the future. 5 stars

Victoria G.

About Victoria

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Upbeat & ready to love!

Hi! My name is Victoria. I am 22 years old, and I absolutely love animals! I have grown up with dogs and cats of different breeds, ages, and personalities and have been able to understand each one’s needs and appreciate them for their unique character.
I have been using Rover since March 2018 and have had the pleasure to meet and care for many dogs, cats, and birds and fish even. It has been a ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I’m eager to meet and care for any dog!
I’m very open to meeting up before booking a stay so your fur babies can familiarize themselves with me and so we can determine if we’re a good match!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Victoria watches your pet

I would love to take your dog out for his/her daily walk around the neighborhood or nearby park. Visiting larger parks or trails to hike or mingle with other dogs can also be fun, if allowed!
Down time is also important, so if your dog likes to snuggle, we can do that too!

Victoria's Service Area

Victoria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.