Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vicky can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Marcia T.
Marcia T.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

I am a little late, but just want to say I was very satisfied with the way Diana was care for by Vicky thank you. Will definitely leave her with Vicky again.

Vicky P.
Vicky P.
Anne Marie G.
Anne Marie G.
Mar 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Vicky was great with Riley. Dealing with first time away from us wasn't easy for him. She sent pictures
everyday that made us feel good about his stay. I waould definatly use Vicky again.

Vicky P.
Vicky P.
Marcia T.
Marcia T.
Jul 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Vicky and her husband was very patient, kind, and give lots of love to our Diana while we were away for 8 nights. It was our first time leaving Diana with a sitter so of course we were very anxious about how she will be cared for. However, Vicky reassure us that she will care for her like she cared for her 7 years old Bella.
While we were away, Vicky communicated often via text ...

Vicky P.
Thank you Marcia & Gordon!! Diana is adorable and we enjoyed having her.
Vicky P.

About Vicky

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Nurturing Dog Lover by Nature

Recently had Brutus, a Cane Corso (Italian Mastiff) stay with me for 2 weeks while his owners were away. Brutus, 108 lbs and often described as a "bullmastiff," the Cane Corso outdoes the other mastiff breeds in athleticism, agility, speed, energy level, and sense of adventure. I have a 10 lb female, 9 year old Chihuahua and they got along great. My dog adapts quickly. Other dogs I've watched were Beagle, Shih Tzu's, Cocker ...

What Vicky would like to know about your dog

I enjoy knowing as much as possible IE;, likes, habits, routines etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Vicky's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vicky's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua
9 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Vicky watches your pet

Residential neighborhood walks. Playtime in the yard and or potty breaks. Just let me know what your dog likes/prefers.

In Vicky's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Vicky's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.