Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vicki can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Vicki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Vicki's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Vicki is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kali R.
Kali R.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Vicki and her fur family were absolutely awesome with our year and a half old Rottie, Winnie. She constantly kept us updated on how Winnie was doing, and sent lots of pictures while we were gone. We picked up an extremely happy, and TIRED pup. Will definitely call Vicki again.

Vicki M.
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Vicki was great with my highly anxious dog. She allowed him to explore her home and slowly introduced the other dogs to him allowing him to feel more comfortable with his surroundings. She was quick to respond when I text for updates and sent a few photos though out the one night stay. She was great about administering his epilepsy medication and seemed very knowledgeable about dogs and epilepsy. Although I have a permanent dog ...

Vicki M.
Michael T.
Michael T.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Vicki was great! I received plenty of pictures and updates throughout Daisy's week long stay, and the pictures prove she got plenty of attention and enjoyed being roommates with Vicki's own two dogs. Vicki is flexible, friendly and has a clear passion for animals. I will absolutely be looking to book with her the next time I need someone to keep an eye on the pup while i'm gone. Five stars!

Vicki M.

About Vicki

36
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All I need is wine and dogs!

Hi, my name is Vicki! I grew up surrounded by dogs and cats and have loved animals since before I could walk. I often dog and cat sit for my friends, can handle special needs animals, administering medicine and always treat your pup as my own. My dogs are my children and there is nothing I wouldn't do for them. Currently, I have two dogs and a cat, Eloise a 12 year old Border Collie ...

What Vicki would like to know about your dog

I prefer potty trained pups that are good with other dogs and a cat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Vicki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Vicki's Pets

Eloise

Border Collie
12 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Ruby

Border Collie
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Abbey

American Shorthair and Cat
14 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Vicki watches your pet

In Vicki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vicki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.