Vicki G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vicki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Melinda M.
Melinda M.
Apr 13, 2018

Vicki is a very trustworthy and reliable person. She always dedicates herself to the fullest. I have trusted her in the past many times and wouldn't have it any other way but to always use her. I know that she has a love and passion for all pets as well as patients and care. I feel very confident to say that Vicki is someone we trust 110%. When your trusting someone with your pet, it's ...

Vicki G.
Vicki G.
Fran A.
Fran A.
Apr 13, 2018

Vicki can be trusted with any animal as she is devoted to their needs. I can attest to her love of all animals and they seem to attract to her as well feeling the love she extends to all animals.

Vicki G.
Vicki G.

About Vicki

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all dogs.

I have been a pet owner my whole life and couldn’t imagine life without them. I grew up with a Collie, have always had cats and have loved and cared for Labrador Retrievers and Golden Retrievers for the past 18 years. I am a stay at home mom with a very flexible schedule. My favorite pastime with my dogs are hiking on trails or at the beach. Due to my love for dogs I ...

What Vicki would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog is friendly with kids and with other dogs. I have no preference but have a special love for Goldens.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Vicki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Vicki's Pets

Duke

Goldendoodle
4 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Willie

Border Collie
1 year, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Vicki watches your pet

I live in a very quiet neighborhood with no through traffic making walks quiet and enjoyable. I also have a very large fenced in yard with plenty of space for ball throwing and all sorts of fun.

In Vicki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Vicki's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.