Veronica P.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Veronica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Veronica's Photos

Veronica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Veronica was incredible with my dog! She was very flexible and accommodating of my needs with the dog sit! Each day she updated me with details of their adventures together and pictures. She is a very compassionate person who clearly cares deeply for animals and their well being. I would absolutely book her again.

Veronica P.
Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.
Jun 18, 2019

Veronica is an excellent caretaker. She is reliable, responsible, and attentive. I really cannot recommend her highly enough! I would trust her with my life.

Veronica P.
Kat M.
Kat M.
Jun 17, 2019

Veronica is an attentive, compassionate, thoughtful and loving caregiver for both dogs and cats. Veronica is dedicated, reliable & trustworthy and will take great care of your furry companion. Veronica has a genuine adoration for animals that shines through all they do. Veronica is the best!!

Veronica P.

About Veronica

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving & Playful Care

Hi! I'm Veronica.

I see every animal as their own unique being and build a special connection with them through mutual respect and a heaping dose of playfulness.

I understand how important your animal friend is to you. I take great responsibility in the care of your fur family to ensure that they are safe, comfortable, and content.

As a Mother and forever animal lover I have a great deal of experience in caring for ...

About Veronica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Veronica's Pets

Snowball

Mixed
5 years old, 20 lbs.

When Veronica watches your pet

In Veronica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Veronica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.