Veronica M.

(7)
Response Rate: 62%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Veronica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Myndie K.
Myndie K.
Oct 4, 2018

Veronica loves dogs as if they were children. Could you ask for anything better for your four-legged furry child? I know I can't! Veronica is caring and compassionate; you can trust her abilities and feel confident in leaving your precious cargo in her hands.

Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Kellie F.
Kellie F.
Oct 3, 2018

I have known Veronica for over 10 yrs she adopted one of my puppies she has been a very responsible loving caring pet owner. She treats her dogs like they are her children an spoils them rotten, she loves to take them to park , beach an on walks an play with them with their toys , she has always taken exceptional care of her pets and I would trust her with the care of my pets ...

Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Dennis S.
Dennis S.
Jul 28, 2014
Verified Stay

I've never had to leave corporal behind but this time I had to, it was the hardest thing I've ever done.
Veronica was wonderfully, she made corporal feel right at home right away and put me at ease. I knew right away she was the one to do the job. She kept me informed with text messages and pictures through out the day and evening, she made sure he was well taken care of and ...

Veronica M.
Veronica M.

About Veronica

7
years of experience
  • PAWS Seattle Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hi! I'm Veronica! I know how it is to worry about beloved animals when we must leave them in someone else's care. I hope to truly provide a home away from home, a place that your furry four legged will love to come back to whenever you have further need. Your pet will have lots of room to play indoors and out! Two little doggie friends will help your family member to feel at home ...

What Veronica would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what, if anything, stresses them out. Do they get upset around small children or men with hats? I'd like to know what their typical routine is, if possible.

About Veronica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Veronica's Pets

Bernard

Dachshund
8 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Jasmine

Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Veronica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will walk around the neighborhood. We don't have much traffic and the neighborhood has nice sidewalks. Many people walk their dogs in the area and there is a very small park just up the street. If it's nice I put the dogs in the car and take them to a dog park. There are four that we go to...Grandview, Magnuson, the one in Renton and one in West Seattle.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We have an extra bedroom with a nice soft bed and cozy blankets just for your babies during the night. If they are used to being kennelled at night, then feel free to bring their kennels so they will have their own space. Bring their bed or favorite blanket, whatever makes them comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm here most all the time. except for the occasional errand or church. I am a full time online student.

In Veronica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Veronica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.