Vanessa T.

Vanessa T.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Amy B.
Amy B.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm a crazy person about my dog and really, really, really hate leaving her; however, now that I have found Vanessa, I feel like I can leave more often. My dog was chill and calm and happy and cool on her vacation at Vanessa's house, and Vanessa went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable going on my trip. It also truly felt like my dog was a part of their family ...

Vanessa T.
Vanessa T.
Nancy K.
Nancy K.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for another worry free stay. It is obvious Murphy absolutely adores you. Nice to know he is so happy there. See ya next time!

Vanessa T.
Vanessa T.
Louis C.
Louis C.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa always takes good care of my girl, thanks!

Vanessa T.
Vanessa T.

About Vanessa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Home Fulltime! Loving Care!

Hi! I’m Vanessa and I'm a Rover Sitter! I have years of experience caring for dogs, having fostered many wonderful dogs for several different animal rescue groups over the years. I am passionate about dogs and absolutely love what I get to do for a living! I cannot wait to spend some quality time with your dog. I'm home full time and I will be able to provide your dog with the care and ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about his/her schedule, his/her ability to get along with other animals, and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically, anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Vanessa's Pets

Lola

Chihuahua
8 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Sonny

Chihuahua
4 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.