Vanessa S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Vanessa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Vanessa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

James L.
James L.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We can’t say enough nice things about Vanessa! It was our first time leaving our giant 120 pound bear of a dog and were nervous he would struggle without us, but after a few hours he warmed up to her and became besties! He even woke her up in the morning with a kiss on the face ? They went on multiple adventures and had tons of fun! She even sent us pictures and videos ...

Vanessa S.
Aaron L.
Aaron L.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa took my big dog in on short notice and let us get some running around done in town. My pup had a good time and got to play with his favorite toy- his tennis balls. Thanks

Vanessa S.

About Vanessa

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, dog lover w/ fenced yard

I am a college student who loves to take care of dogs. I’ve grown up around dogs and they have always been a part of my lifestyle. I have been a dog sitter for a lot of friends. I am not very busy this semester, and I would love to help others in need while fufilling my love for dogs. I’m active, and I am willing to go on walks and play fetch ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Vanessa watches your pet

I live close in between two big parks in Billings- Pioneer and Veterans, and I love taking the dogs to the parks to play fetch and letting them run.

In Vanessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Vanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.