Vanessa P.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Tom A.
Tom A.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa & husband James Did a very nice job of taking care of my energetic not quite six months old Siberian.
They were easy-going, give her exactly what she needed, love affection and attention and time to go get exercise. They open their home to her so that she and their dog, Chester, had fun playing together. I know will be back to see them again when we return to Georgia

Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.

About Vanessa

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We frequent doggy parks!

Hubby and I like hiking and doggy park visits. Chester, my dog does meals on wheels and make the day of my seniors. The unconditional love from dogs is priceless. We take our baby to the park at least twice a day. I don't mind barking makes me feel safe. Thats talking for dogs. My husband and I grew up with dogs. I keep my dogs in the house, not garage or cage ever and ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

Love terriers. Especially Jack Russells. I like any size, just cleaning up that big dog poopie is a lot. Prefer small to medium dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vanessa's Pets

Chester

Manchester Terrier
8 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Vanessa watches your pet

I love to through the toy and chase the dog around the house. They will chill in the bed. Sometime we go to pet events such as Woofstock.

In Vanessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Vanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.