Valery & Mika F.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valery & Mika can host 1 dog per night.
Valery & Mika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Valery & Mika's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Valery & Mika is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

denise c.
denise c.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Simply the best. Patient, conscientious, accommodating, and welcoming. Austin loved staying with them and playing with their dog Peter. Thank you, Valery, Mika, and Peter, for everything you did for Austin!

Valery & Mika F.
Alex W.
Alex W.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Bottega had a fantastic weekend stay. Loved the updates and pictures. Would book again.

Valery & Mika F.
denise c.
denise c.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Valery and Mika were really pleasant to interact with and updated us with texts and lovely pictures of our maltese. Austin seemed to have really enjoyed his stay and was clean and contented when we picked him up.

Valery & Mika F.

About Valery & Mika

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog loving mother and daughter

I am a student, personal trainer, and a volunteer at a dog/cat no-kill shelter. I'll be working with my mother, Mika. We're a pair that absolutely love dogs and exercise! We've always had a dog growing up so we know exactly how to provide them with the care and affection they need.

We have an adorable Jack Russell named Peter who is always looking for friends. If you prefer to keep them separated, or ...

What Valery & Mika would like to know about your dog

Any allergies/medical issues I should be aware of?
Any behavior issues I should eb aware of?
Does your dogs get along with other dogs?
What's your dog's usual routine? Any likes/dislikes?
How much exercise does your dog need?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Valery & Mika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Valery & Mika's Pets

Peter

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Valery & Mika watches your pet

In Valery & Mika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Valery & Mika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.