Valerie F.

(7)
Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valerie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Valerie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Matthew P.
Matthew P.
Mar 25, 2017
Verified Stay

I can't say enough great things about Valerie. From the meet and greet I could tell she was a warm and kind person. I knew right away that Winston would be in capabale and caring hands. I got updates throughout his entire stay and even photos of him playing with his new canine friends. I'm honestly not sure if he wanted to come home! We will be regular clients for sure.

Valerie F.
Valerie F.
Nate V.
Nate V.
Feb 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Wow! Valerie is beyond amazing! She welcomed my pet into her home and treated her as if she were her very own. Her communication was outstanding both before and during Cannoli's stay. Valerie sent updates and photos during my vacation to let me know Cannoli was well cared for and enjoying her stay. She was fully dedicated to providing the absolute best possible home away from home, while ensuring all of her needs were met ...

Valerie F.
Valerie F.
Tim S.
Tim S.
Feb 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Bingley had a fantastic stay with Valarie, he arrived home a happy and tired dog!

Valerie F.
Valerie F.

About Valerie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs.

I have experience with rescue dogs and caring for elderly, terminally ill dogs. I have always been a dog owner with as many as three dogs living in my house at one time. I love to walk and I have a nice of choice of relatively flat trails in my neighborhood. I live in a quiet, residential neighborhood with a large backyard [unfenced]. There are no other pets or children in my house. I do ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Valerie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Valerie watches your pet

In Valerie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Valerie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.