Valeria G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valeria can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Valeria can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Imani F.
Imani F.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Omg where do I start . I loved having her watch my babies . She sent me updates , responded very quickly , and my dogs had a blast . I have an older girl who has bladder issues and she was never annoyed with her and was very patient . Will book again

Valeria G.
Valeria G.
Joseph V.
Joseph V.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

It's been great to have a place I can take the furry one when I have to be away for work. I get pics and updates and can rest easy knowing she is in good hands. Valeria is warm and welcoming and I recommend her services to anyone in need of a warm and caring environment for their fur baby.

Valeria G.
Valeria G.
Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Valeria is my go-to sitter every time I need my baby to be taken care of for the day, which is actually twice a week! She is very intentional and truly loves animals. I’ve yet to meet someone so patient with dogs and I’m so happy her dog and mine are best friends now.

Valeria G.
Valeria G.

About Valeria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, big fenced yard

Hi I'm Valeria. I will care for your pet as if she/he were my own. Home full-time and have a big fenced yard, big house for those who prefer to be inside. I'm very patient, loving and responsible. Willing to adjust to any schedule or special need your pet may have like giving medication, special foods for example. I have always loved animals. My family and I have a Weimaraner, her name is Bailey ...

What Valeria would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog is aggressive towards strangers, other dogs and/or kids. If he or she bites and if its house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Valeria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Valeria's Pets

Bailey

Weimaraner
9 months old, 38 lbs.

Nucky

Yorkshire Terrier
3 months old, 3 lbs.

When Valeria watches your pet

We like to go to the Universal City Dog Park, IF THE OWNER ALLOWS IT. Play catch in the backyard or with the Frisbee. Love love to go on walks around the neighborhood.

In Valeria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Valeria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.