Valeria F.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valeria can host 1 dog per night.
Valeria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Christine Z.
Christine Z.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Scarlet was very happy to stay with Valerie. She made two new friends -Hank and Chico. They were very welcoming and Scarlet definitely wants to visit again

Valeria F.
Valeria F.
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Valeria was wonderful with my dog! I would definitely bring her back there again!

Valeria F.
Valeria F.
Nickolas Z.
Nickolas Z.
May 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Gus had a great time playing with Hank. I know this because when I brought him home he went straight to the couch and passed out sleeping. Haha! I will be reaching out again for the next time i need my pup watched.

Valeria F.
Valeria F.

About Valeria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am the dog queen!!

I have always been a dog lover. My whole life I have had a passion for caring for all animals, but dogs have always had a special place in my heart. I originally studied in school to be a vet. I take great care of my Chihuahua (Chico) and Hank (Golden Retriever) and all of the other dogs in my life (friends and family) - and I will take care of your dog just like if ...

What Valeria would like to know about your dog

Friendly with other dogs?
How is he/she with children? I dont have kids, but good to know if it would be a problem.
Is barking a problem? Does your dog need to be kenneled if i have to run to the store? Potty trained?

Anything I need to know beforehand would be great so I can be the best babysitter ever for your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Valeria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Valeria's Pets

Hank

Golden Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Chico

Chihuahua
4 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Valeria watches your pet

Walks, playtime, fetch and cuddles!!

In Valeria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Valeria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.