(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$58
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ursula can host 1 dog per night.
Ursula can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ursula's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Ursula is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Ian S.
Ian S.
Sep 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Ursula was awesome. She sent a ton of pictures, which is always appreciated. Everything went smoothly. Would use again.

Ursula M.
Anne C.
Anne C.
Aug 16, 2019

Ursula is the only person, outside of my husband and I, that I fully trust with my fur baby, Luna. She is the biggest animal lover I know and treats your pets as her own.

Ursula M.
Annalisa B.
Annalisa B.
Aug 12, 2019

Ursula is the best Dog Mom ever, and your paw kids will be in great hands - she will treat them like her own. My 5 year old kitty, Thor, loves her. Do you like photos of your little one while away? She will take them and send to you to let you know all is ok. I know its a small task, but it really makes you rest easy that she'll do more than ...

Ursula M.

About Ursula

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Life long animal lover

I was the child that would bring home all the strays. I believed that all animals deserved to have a loving family. I have dedicated my life to helping animals, by volunteering for rescue organizations. I currently have a beautiful Siberian Husky that I rescued and a cairn terrier. I have experience in Senior Dog Care as well as training puppies. I would love to help take care of your animals and make them comfortable ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ursula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ursula's Pets

Toochie

Siberian Husky
11 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

Rowdy Ann

Cairn Terrier
2 years, 11 months old, 18 lbs.

When Ursula watches your pet

In Ursula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ursula's Neighborhood

Ursula's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.