Ursula K.

Ursula K.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ursula

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am willing to do almost anything.

I have loved spending time with dogs my entire life. I've had three dogs so far--two are still around and I love them so much. I have been dogsitting for so many years. I've had experience with tiny dogs as well as huge dogs. Often times, I take care of two dogs in the same household. I have a number of references if you need any. Many of the dogs I encounter have some anxiety ...

What Ursula would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any general concerns that might come up. Perhaps any unusual behaviors and how you are able to help with that. I'm determined to do the best job for you and your dog! I don't have a breed preference--I have fallen in love with every breed I've ever met.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ursula watches your pet

I am willing to go anywhere! Dog parks can be very fun if you think your dog is up for that. I love throwing balls with dogs, as well as throwing frisbees. I'm actually a frisbee coach...for humans :)

Ursula's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.