Ula B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ula can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Ula can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ula's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

136
repeat clients
374 Reviews

Xio M.
Xio M.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

As usual Ula and Stan took excellent care of both my puppies! I know they are in great hands when they stay with them!!

Ula B.
Mary R.
Mary R.
Mar 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Ula and Stan are wonderful! Our puppies (11 weeks and 8 months old) were looked after so well - I never worried for a moment. We received daily updates with pictures and it was clear that they were having a great time, getting plenty of exercise and attention. Will definitely be using them again for future overnights. Thank you Ula and Stan!

Ula B.
Sam W.
Sam W.
Mar 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Ula was great with Timmy. Got lots of pictures of Timmy enjoying her big back yard playing with his new fur friends. Timmy had a great vacation. Came back super tired and happy.

Ula B.

About Ula

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time :)

We're happy to welcome all well behaved dogs to stay in our home. My husband and I have one friendly small dog for your pup(s) to play with and we also have cats. We are already acclimated to having dog visitors and our dog is well socialized and accepting of visiting canines.

Our backyard is secure and fully fenced, for potty break access and play time. We live in Three Tree Point neighborhood in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ula's Pets

Toby

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Kimi ,Kuba,Fluffy

5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Ula watches your pet

In Ula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ula's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.