Tyler Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tyler can host 1 dog per night.
Tyler can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tyler's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tyler is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Corinne C.
Corinne C.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Tyler and his family were amazing while I was on vacation! Mocha loved staying with them and having another dog to play with all day everyday! They sent me pictures and updates everyday which was perfect for this first time dog mom being away. I hope to continue using this family for dog sitting if I go out of town again. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my dog!

Tyler Z.
Ellen T.
Ellen T.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

We can't say enough about the incredible quality of care that this family provides. They are amazing people, have a super fun and friendly dog and consider all the needs of the pups they host. Great communication with lots of videos and pictures, playtime, rest time, walks and snuggles. Keplar is a great playmate with an easy going personality. They are the best!

Tyler Z.
Ellen T.
Ellen T.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Riley spent his longest time yet with Emily and Tyler-a full week. We got lots of photos and videos all showing him having a great time and getting lots of love. He came home his happy, normal self-just a little more tired than usual. Another great dog sitting experience!

Tyler Z.

About Tyler

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge Fenced Yard & Home Full Time!

We are a very active family who loves spending time outdoors. My wife Emily is a stay at home Mom. Perhaps more importantly, your doggie host is Kepler, our 3.5 year old Australian Shepherd. He is Buddy the Elf in dog form - extremely friendly, extroverted, a play machine and instigator of doggie fun. He gets along splendidly with dogs big and small, young and old, and people at the dog park have called him ...

What Tyler would like to know about your dog

Please be upfront about your dog’s needs and behaviors so that we can best accommodate and be prepared. We do not allow dogs on furniture in our home, but have a number of comfy doggie beds stationed throughout the house! We no longer use a crate for Kepler, but we have a crate available if that is your preference.

Due to having a very small child, we unfortunately do not accept pit bull breeds, rottweilers, german shepherds or doberman pinschers at this time and thank you for your understanding.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Tyler's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tyler's Pets

Kepler

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 6 months old, 55 lbs.

When Tyler watches your pet

We are a hop and skip to Charley Emley Park, Lee Gulch trail and Mary Carter Greenway Trail, and also often walk to Sterne Park and downtown Littleton. If your dog enjoys the dog park and/or hiking in the foothills, we would also love to do these activities with him/her, with your permission! We also play a lot of fetch with both balls and frisbees (Kepler's favorite!).

In Tyler's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tyler's Neighborhood

Tyler's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.