House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Veronica M.
Veronica M.
December 1, 2015
Verified Stay

Tyler was so great! She texted me every day and kept up on Milo's potty training, which many sitters wouldn't even accept a puppy. She's so friendly and responded swiftly every time I messaged her. I will definitely bring Milo back to Tyler. Thank you Tyler for being so accommodating and easy to talk to!

Tyler S.
Thank you! We miss Milo already. I hope to have him back next time you have to leave town. He ...
Tyler S.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
October 31, 2015

Wonderful service and a Reasonable price

Thank you so much for watching Mr. Turtle for me in my time of need

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ care of my poodle I will use your service again.

Sarah. C. ?

Tyler S.
Tyler S.

About Tyler

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Very Experienced Pet Lover & Owner!

I've worked with dogs and cats for over 5 years! I worked at a dog rescue for 2 years. I'm very flexible and can work around your schedule. I have two females dogs that are very friendly, my dogs will enjoy any type of dog that loves to play and also just hang out. I also have a toddler who is excellent with dogs! She loves to give and receive doggy kisses! She also knows ...

What Tyler would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs daily habits. Basically anything you could tell me about your dog! If they get along with dogs & children! My child is very dog-friendly - she will throw a tennis ball for them and also loves to give and receive doggy kisses! I am comfortable with any dog breed as long as they are friendly with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tyler's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tyler's Pets

Lyla

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Georgia

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.