Tyler B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tyler can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Tyler's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Tyler is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Shaina B.
Shaina B.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Tyler was awesome! She made our trip stress free and easy knowing she was taking great care of my kiddos. We’ll definitely be contacting her for future trips!

Tyler B.
Wendy M.
Wendy M.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I needed a sitter last minute and my regular Rover sitters were not available so it was my First time using Rover walk on demand. Tyler was the assigned sitter and she was great!! She texted me right away stating her approximate eta and also followed my instructions perfectly. She was prompt, friendly and professional. I will use Tyler again!

Tyler B.
Karly O.
Karly O.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Tyler did an excellent job. It was quite hot out and I appreciate dearly that Tyler was able to keep my girls happy. Thank you!

Tyler B.

About Tyler

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A day w/ a dog is a day well spent

I am 19 years old and currently enrolled as a full time student at Roosevelt University. I unfortunately don’t have a dog of my own, so sometimes I will go take a walk just to find some cute pups out on the sidewalk! I've got gentle hands and a wide attention span, making me perfect for any kind of personality your dog may have. I'll take your dog on a walk to their favorite spot ...

What Tyler would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how easily excited your dog gets, as well as how they react with other dogs (if being walked).

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Tyler's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tyler watches your pet

If located in the South Loop area, I would be more than happy to take your dog for a walk throughout Grant Park or along the lakefront.

In Tyler's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tyler's Service Area

Tyler's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.