Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tulika can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tulika can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tulika's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tulika is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

35
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Jodi S.
Jodi S.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We have been using Tulika for over a year and know our fur baby is in the best hands. We went away for two and a half weeks and she sent us pictures, videos and messages frequently. She bathed him before we got back and even bought him a toy as a gift. He runs into her home as he’s so happy to be there. We always have peace of mind when he’s ...

Tulika A.
Mika O.
Mika O.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Tulika is absolutely the best dog sitter ever! Our dog, JiJi, loves her and her family, and runs into the house whenever we drop her off. We are secretly afraid JiJi likes Tulika and her family more than us, but luckily JiJi isn't talking!

Tulika A.
Emily A.
Emily A.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Tulika is so great with my dog, Samson! She even taught Samson how to shake. He loved it there. Tulika definitely has a way with the pups and I would highly recommend. She’s very great with sending updates. Will definitely be using her again and again!

Tulika A.

About Tulika

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at Home, fenced big backyard

What a beautiful world it would be if people had hearts like dogs.
We are a loving and caring family who are crazy about dogs. I’m a homemaker who pampers your dog all day long and send pictures and updates throughout the day. We provide a big fenced backyard for the dogs to play around.

I had been raised with multiple dogs at a time in my life. Taking care of them and playing ...

What Tulika would like to know about your dog

I would like to welcome your dogs into my home as one of our own. Guest dogs are treated as family. With this in mind I would love to know what makes your puppy feel most comfortable. Routine, schedule, favorite toy,etc.
Do they have any medical history or medical need. Where do they sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tulika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tulika's Pets

Hope

Chihuahua
7 years old, 12 lbs.

When Tulika watches your pet

I love to take dogs on walks in our neighborhood and to nearby parks and trails.
Play with them in our backyard. Often outside pee- breaks. As many potty breaks as they need. We have doggy door to facilitate them in and out.

In Tulika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tulika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.