Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trisha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Ron T.
Ron T.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Very grateful to Trisha for taking care of Bella for us. Bella is full of energy and personality and she is happy when Trisha walks her. Thanks Trisha!

Trisha Q.
Trisha Q.
Sandra T.
Sandra T.
Apr 18, 2018

Trisha has cared for my 2 very spoiled furbabies in my home many times while we were away on trips. They love her and are always very excited when they see her. When we return home we find two very well cared for and content dogs. Trish arrives when she is scheduled and even puts our mail in the house and waters our plants. Another bonus is that on our return, our home is always ...

Trisha Q.
Trisha Q.

About Trisha

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my jam! ? I love them! ?

I’ve owned dogs pretty much my whole life! I have experience with small and large breeds, young and old. Currently, I am a stay at home mommy with lots of time on my hands to play, walk, care and love on your fur baby while you are away! I will love sending photos and videos of your pup to help give you the peace of mind that they are happy and healthy! Don’t ...

What Trisha would like to know about your dog

* Temperament around small children as I have a 7 year old son.
* Any health issues I need to be aware of

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Trisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trisha's Pets

Bo

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Trisha watches your pet

* we will take walks round my peaceful neighborhood
* I can work with them on training skills
* go to the dog park (if owner approves)
* provide lots of cuddles and naps

In Trisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Trisha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.