Trisha N.

Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Trisha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Erin D.
Erin D.
Mar 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Trisha& Patrick were great! We left our two small dogs for an overnight stay, and they had a great time. We were given photo updates, and our dogs got along well with their adorable chug, Rascal. Outgoing, relaxed, responsible caretakers..highly recommended!

Trisha N.
Trisha N.
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Feb 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Spock loved his stay, he was nice and tired when I picked him up! Very nice people!

Trisha N.
Trisha N.
Jashery R.
Jashery R.
Feb 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful! They were extremely friendly and truly seemed to care for my dog! Would definitely recommend going to them!

Trisha N.
Trisha N.

About Trisha

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Tailwagger Academy - 24 hr dog care

Hi there! We're Trisha and Patrick and we can't wait to meet you and your dog! We are a responsible fun-loving couple that will love and spoil your pups! We have years of experience with foster and rescue animals-- all of our pets have been one or the other. We truly love animals and work as a team in taking care of your dog to make sure they are happy and healthy.

Patrick works from ...

What Trisha would like to know about your dog

We want to know the following:
- Habits and behaviors
- Are they good with other dogs and cats?
- Any history of aggression?
- What is their schedule like?
- What can we do to make them comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Trisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Trisha's Pets

Rascal

Chihuahua and Pug
10 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Trisha watches your pet

We live close to the Echo Park lake which is great for walks and exploring. When we're not out and about, we'll be all playing together in our fully fenced front or back yard. Rascal loves making friends and will be sure to entertain our doggy guests.

In Trisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Trisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.