Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trisha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Trisha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Trisha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Roxann P.
Roxann P.
Nov 23, 2018

Trisha C. loves animals! She is our first choice for a dog sitter. She is dependable and loving to our labradoodle! He is overjoyed to see her and she him. While watching him for the weekend she maintained his routine following our detailed instructions. I highly recommend her!

Trisha C.
Amy W.
Amy W.
Nov 23, 2018

Trisha was the ideal pet sitter for me! Very attentive and communicative - she texted me photo updates to placate my obvious separation anxiety. Super professional and clearly an animal lover!

Trisha C.
Charles C.
Charles C.
Nov 23, 2018

Trisha has cared for our dogs on many occasions and shows great care and loving kindness to them. She is a true dog person, knowing how to give praise and keep calm control over them.

Trisha has a true talent with dogs and I would highly recommend her as a sitter.

Trisha C.

About Trisha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover w/ flexible schedule!

My name is Trisha. I'm a Social Science grad from the extremely dog-friendly city, Portland, OR. Two years ago, I had to put down my best friend, Buddy. Despite being a dog-lover and caring for my first dog at the age of 4, Buddy was the one that changed my life for the better and taught me the meaning of unconditional love. I plan to continue a career caring for dogs and I'm excited to ...

What Trisha would like to know about your dog

I love any and all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Trisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Trisha watches your pet

My car is dog-friendly, so I wouldn't be opposed to going to the dog park or on a hike! An adventure is always better with a buddy.

In Trisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Trisha's Service Area

Trisha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.