Tracy T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host 1 dog per night.
Tracy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Candace W.
Candace W.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy and her husband were amazing with my energetic pup! She was very accomidating and made me feel at ease. She sent me pictures every day and her husband even fixed my dogs collar and show me how to use my harness correctly. My puppy was very happy and tired when we got home. I will definitely use her again!

Tracy T.
Tracy T.
Jana M.
Jana M.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy has a magic touch. My dog is very skittish and easily frightened. Tracy was able to gain my dog’s trust and even bond with her during the week I was gone. I will be using Tracy for all of my dog sitting needs!

Tracy T.
Tracy T.
Johannawjohnson@yahoo.com J.
Johannawjohnson@yahoo.com J.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracey was awesome! She communicated well and my pup came back happy and well taken care of! Would definitely use her again!

Tracy T.
Tracy T.

About Tracy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I treat dogs like family & friends!

I am an animal lover and have had dogs, cats, bunnies and horses all my life. I currently have four dogs and they are considered close family members at our home. My animals have a healthy diet, constant love and attention and excercise. I believe in animals getting social interaction and not being confined to a crate. All dogs (including guests) sleep with us in our room at night. I will jog with dogs if ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? Are they potty trained? Any bad habits?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 4 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Tracy's Pets

Izzy

8 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Copper

5 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Daisy

7 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Rose

2 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.