Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tracy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Tami S.
Tami S.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy was great. I highly recommend her. She kept me updated on how our
dog was doing and he was happy when we picked him up.

Tracy M.
Thank you Tami,Boomer is a good dog.
Tracy M.
Kevin V.
Kevin V.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy was excellent and I would absolutely recommend her. She has a great sense of dog behavior and socialization, and I felt her place was very clean and very safe. Our dog was never alone and got a lot of attention and love. He was very well cared for and I would not hesitate to book with Tracy again. Thank you so much Tracy!!!

Tracy M.
Thank you Kevin
Tracy M.
Supriya G.
Supriya G.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy was very organized with her dog boarding and Bogie obviously was well bonded to her, which was great to see. Very happy with the set up and overall, I think Bogie did well.

Tracy M.
Thank you
Tracy M.

About Tracy

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, large fenced yard

I am a stay-at-home mom who also has a son that was a vet tech for three years and an adult daughter and my husband to help out.Your babies will get plenty of attention and play time.I grew up with my family being very active in Wisconsin at the kennel club,we received many trophies back in the day for obedience, I have had experience all my life around many different types of ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

I like to know the habits and personalities of what your dog likes example where he sleeps what time he wants to eat.I enjoy all breeds that are social with other animals but cannot take in herding dogs unless I have no other dogs at the time.a herding dog is a cattle or any kind of shepherd dog..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Bruiser

Lhasa Apso
13 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

We have toys for all dogs sizes and the dogs will receive at least one walk a day with your permission sometimes they will have beach time with my daughter and outings out with myself and husband.

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.