Tracy M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy and her family are so wonderful. Our dog has been incredibly well cared for during his stays. We know he is getting constant exercise (Thank you Astrid and Duke!) and cuddle time. He comes home happy and wonderfully tired (he is a Vizsla, that's no small task!). Thank you so much!

Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Jill B.
Jill B.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy was terrific. Our pup was well cared for and quickly acclimated to her home and dogs. She sent pics and updates that were helpful as well. Thank you, Tracy!

Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Matthew P.
Matthew P.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy is the best! Our pup and her dogs became besties. Tracy sent lots of pics and vids!

Tracy M.
Tracy M.

About Tracy

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hannah's House - Dog Loving Family

Your dog will be cuddled and loved by us while you're away!
They will have lots of playtimes as well!

We've watched many dogs in our home. I've grown up with dogs, raised them and trained them. As a family, we have fostered multiple dogs and puppies and found them homes.

We have experience with a variety of breeds. All shapes - All sizes - All friendly
We have no breed requirements, but we do have other ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

Let me know any bad habits. Counter surfing, eating rocks, etc. Your dog's and my dog's safety is of utmost importance to me. There are very few bad habits that would prevent us from watching your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Astrid

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Duke

German Shorthaired Pointer and Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

We take dogs on walks when we are able. Short walks in the neighborhood sometimes Mile+ loop around the nearby High school.

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.