Tracy K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracy is the best! Lot of love for my little guy, and picture updates while I was gone :) She went above and beyond, and I will absolutely use her next time !

Tracy K.
Marcus M.
Marcus M.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracy is great with dogs! She watched our dog Lucy for a week while we were traveling. Each day we would get a message with a picture, which was really nice. The fenced in yard with grass was great for Lucy to feel comfortable during her stay. We would book with her again.

Tracy K.
Katy B.
Katy B.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I always love when Clemmy gets to stay with Tracy. I know she's going to be loved and taken care of with the utmost care and that is such a gift!

Tracy K.

About Tracy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Great w older dogs, central Austin

Dog lover of all sizes! Located in central Austin in the Northloop neighborhood with a fenced yard. My husband works from home most days and I only work 15 min away, so there is always someone around to care for your fur baby. Unfortunately, Miss Jenny is no longer with us so your dog will have free reign of the house.

My house is mostly a one level with a large walk out screened room ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

Up to date on vaccinations, flea treatments and house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Jenny (no longer with us)

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 6 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

Multiple walks, play time in the yard, dog park if your pet is ok with that, lots of belly rubs and ear scratches.

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.