Tracy D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Jodi J.
Jodi J.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Our girls had an excellent stay with Tracy. Her communication was great with plenty of photos and updates. She took them on walks and kept them entertained. We will definitely be return customers.

Tracy D.
Caitlin W.
Caitlin W.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracy kept her agreement to watch my dog even though she was sick! My dog was very happy! Thanks Tracy!

Tracy D.
Peter & Eva W.
Peter & Eva W.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

The best! She sent us several updates while taking care of our pooch and she spent so much time playing with her and going on walks. Would highly recommend Tracy!

Tracy D.

About Tracy

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Woof! Woof! Please come Play!!

I am an artist and a mother to two grown sons, and a mother to a dog, Lola. She is an Australian Shepard,Australian Cattledog. I love most breeds of dogs, and have a soft spot for dobermans and pit bulls, I think they get a bad rap. Lola is also rescue dog from the Humane Society! She is smart and loving and LOVES to play with other dogs! She knows when they want to play ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

I love most dogs, I prefer a dog that is house trained. Doesn't bark alot, and loves other dogs, and tolerates cats. A playful dog is great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Lola

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
11 years, 11 months old, 35 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Yes! I live by two lakes, and love walking around the lake daily!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Either in his/her kennel, or end of my bed, or couch.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As muchtime as they need, I am home daily. So throughout the day, many hours.

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tracy's Neighborhood

Tracy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.