Tracy D.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host 1 dog per night.
Tracy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

B Good J.
B Good J.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I have a BEAGLE and he like is my child. I had to go out of town for 2 weeks and was most concerned about my sitter was my dog’s safety.
Tracy was an amazing sitter. When we first met for the meet and greet I knew that she was a dog lover which made me instantly at ease.
Tracy’s house was clean, playground area, back yard and fully fenced so made  me ...

Tracy D.
Bill P.
Bill P.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

It was like leaving my dog, Kyla, with family. Shakira, Tracy’s dog, got along great with my dog, which was a huge consideration in choosing Tracy. My dog is very shy with new humans, but took to Tracy very quickly. The meet and greet before the boarding was a huge assurance that I was leaving Kyla with someone I could feel comfortable with. I was anxious about leaving Kyla with someone new, but I ...

Tracy D.

About Tracy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time w/ Fenced in Yard

We love dogs and have a 40 lb friendly, playful pupper of our own. Dogs will be walked in the morning and evening and will have access to outside throughout the day. Mornings will sometimes be a run if your dog is up for it. We have 2 children (3 and 1 yo) that love dogs and will be happy to help with extra petting and love :) Our house is very easily compartmentalized so if ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

Since we have children we are picky about the dogs we take but are open to meeting most dogs. We will not take very small dogs as I don't think they are a good mix with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Shakira

Bearded Collie
4 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

Walks, runs and play off leash in a fenced in baseball field (if you are comfortable with that).

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.