Tracey Phillips F.

Tracey Phillips F.

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey Phillips can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tracey Phillips can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Marlene D.
Marlene D.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Our Poppy loves going to Tracey's home. Playing with Kona and her other friends is a highlight! Tracey is just great and we are so glad our puppy is so happy when we are away. It makes it so much easier for us to have a few days away from our little darling. Thank you Tracey...and your family too!

Tracey Phillips F.
Tracey Phillips F.
Mary M.
Mary M.
May 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog loved Tracey and her family. She loves dogs and our big wimp was very comfortable with her.

Tracey Phillips F.
Tracey Phillips F.
Sandy E.
Sandy E.
May 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Tracey and her family were wonderful to our little Westie! He loves children and her daughters were great companions. We know he enjoyed his time in her home and yard and we will gladly call on her again. We highly recommend!

Tracey Phillips F.
Tracey Phillips F.

About Tracey Phillips

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We Dig Dogs!

I'm a total dog person, love hanging out with them and watching them interact w/doggies & humans alike. We enjoy playing fetch and wrestling and cuddling w/our boy Kona, taking him to dog beaches, on hikes, car rides, wherever. At home, our backyard is big enough for plenty of running (you can see the path Kona has worn into the grass), and he also loves scrambling up the slide and jumping onto the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracey Phillips' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracey Phillips' Pets

Kona

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.