Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tori can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Tori can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
May 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Tori was excellent with my pup, Lucy! She sent several pictures and updates over the weekend to ensure that I was comfortable leaving my dog with someone new. Lucy had a great time in her great backyard and hanging out with the resident pups. I would definitely recommend Tori to a friend!

Tori H.
Tori H.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
May 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Tori is so sweet and kind and she took care of my little pup like it was her own! I will definitely be going back to her in the future and I highly suggest her for anyone that needs a comfortable home away from home for their four legged child!

Tori H.
Tori H.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Jan 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Happy Dog Here!! Nothing but awesome things to say about Tori; she greeted us with a warm smile and showed us her grounds and other buddies that our Stryker would be pals with for the duration of his stay! We left on a Friday, and returned Sunday evening (pictures of our baby were texted to us when we were away) and he looked happy, content, and well-cared for! Definitely would highly recommend Tori and we ...

Tori H.
Tori H.

About Tori

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home

We are a young energetic team that loves dogs and animals. We have had a wide variety of animals our whole lives, along with rescuing and finding homes for many dogs in need. We are experienced and understanding to dogs with special needs or behaviors.
We own a 3 bedroom home with plenty of space, and a large, secure, and safe back yard. We supply a dog bed, but you are welcome to bring your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tori's Pets

Ares

5 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.