(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tori's Photos

Tori is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3 Reviews

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you!!

Tori H.
Krista M.
Krista M.
Nov 5, 2018

As a new doggo mom, I was hesitant to go on vacation with out my pupper. But Tori was attentive when I left instructions on how to care for him. She communicated as often as I wished and regularly sent pictures of my pup sleeping, playing, and enjoying his time with her. When my dog cried in the middle of the night because he missed me, she didn’t complain about taking care of him. I ...

Tori H.
Caroline T.
Caroline T.
Nov 5, 2018

Tori clearly LOVES dogs. My dog Zelda is usually shy with new people, but she loved Tori immediately and was even calmer with Tori than she usually is with me (definitely made me a little jealous). I felt safe leaving my dog with someone who loved her (almost) as much as I did. While I was gone, Tori sent me and my husband these cute little "pupdates" to let us know our baby was okay. ...

Tori H.

About Tori

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Guaranteed to Wag Tails

I'm a lifelong dog-lover and dog-owner with experience watching and sitting a variety of dogs.

I'm recently married and have been in Louisville for a year. My husband and I can't own a dog right now because of our landlord, but I miss the joy of canine companionship. I've dogsat a lot for families and friends, and I miss the interactions: going for walks, belly rubs, playing tug-of-war. I'd love the opportunity to love on ...

What Tori would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs: small, big, nervous, excitable, lazy, shakey, old, young, loud, quiet, trusting, nervous. I trust owners will tell me their specific pet's needs and personality as relevant to my services.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I'm training for a half-marathon right now and could take your dog for a run with me.

I live near a dog park and enjoy the outdoors. Inside, I also would love to play with your dogs' toys and give long belly rubs.

I LOVE CUDDLING (if the dog is willing).

Tori's Service Area

Tori's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.