Tori G.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tori can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Crysti J.
Crysti J.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Sadie takes a while to warm up to humans and Tori made it so easy for her! We’ve used her a few times and will continue to because our dog loves her!

Tori G.
Tori G.
Susan S.
Susan S.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

New in town and don’t like my dogs boarded in cages. New to Rover and Tori made the whole process easy for me. She is great with the animals and sent me pics and updates on how they were doing while I was out of town. Will definitely use her again!

Tori G.
Tori G.
Charles B.
Charles B.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Tori was great. Our dogs were well taken care of.

Tori G.
Tori G.

About Tori

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You can never have too many dogs!

Hi my name is Tori! I worked in a kennel for about 5 years and loved every minute of it! I adore dogs of all sizes and shapes. I have 4 of my own fur babies and can't imagine life without them. I have 2 cats that love dogs and 2 dogs. I have a mutt and a 90 pound black lab. I have no problem with any breed of dog or any size. I ...

What Tori would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your baby has any special needs. For example: medication, food aggression, injections.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tori's Pets

Huntley

Labrador Retriever
9 years old, 95 lbs.

Katniss

Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Tori watches your pet

We love to go to our local dog park! So I do ask the your pet be up to date on its bordetella vaccine and have flea and tick medication. My yard is treated every month, however I am not sure the dog park does the same.

In Tori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.