Topsy J.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Topsy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Topsy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Topsy and her son Dakota were terrific! We felt very comfortable leaving Pearl with them. We think Pearl had a good time too with their dog Sunny. Thanks again Topsy! ????

Topsy J.
Caroline G.
Caroline G.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

I was a little nervous about Leaving my dog, but he instantly liked Topsy. She has a friendly and calm demeanor that made me feel comfortable leaving him. She also sent some questions and updates that I really appreciated!

Topsy J.
Pat S.
Pat S.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very comfortable leaving Bailey with Topsy when we dropped her off. This was the first time we have left Bailey with a sitter. She texted updates and pictures of Bailey often and if she had questions. When I came to pick her up, Bailey didnt want to leave. I am definitely going to use Topsy again.

Topsy J.

About Topsy

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard.

I have loved dogs since my childhood, and have walked several dogs for my friends. My deafness has heightened my observation skills so I will make sure your dogs feel well cared for and loved. I am also at home full time so pets will have time to exercise and enjoy the large fenced yard. Your dogs will be able to sleep indoors, ensuring a comfortable setting for them to rest. Owners can text me ...

What Topsy would like to know about your dog

Are they physically able to walk up steps?
Are they continent?
How do they get along with other dogs?
Are they up to date on their kennel cough and other vaccinations?
Do they have a history of aggression toward people or other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Topsy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Topsy's Pets

Sunny

Mixed
14 years, 11 months old, 42 lbs.

When Topsy watches your pet

I have a large, fenced yard and live close to parks and open spaces.

In Topsy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Topsy's Neighborhood

Topsy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.