Tonya B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tonya can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Cecil H.
Cecil H.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Tonya was great with our dog. We have a very active puppy and Tonya showed great patience with her, and she provided daily videos of our dog. If you live or visiting the Central Florida area and are looking for someone to care for your dog, I highly recommend Tonya B.
Cecil H.

Tonya B.
Tonya B.
Leslie W.
Leslie W.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Tonya and her little son were lovely and took very good care of Charley! She was very responsive to all my messages. She also sent pictures and a video of Charley having a wonderful time. I felt confident that my dog was in good hands, and would definitely use Tonya again.

Tonya B.
Tonya B.
Clarissa B.
Clarissa B.
Mar 24, 2018

I have known Tonya almost 40 years. She is very responsible and reliable. Shecis excellent with her dog and she will be excellent dog sitter.

Tonya B.
Tonya B.

About Tonya

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

I am a lover of all pets

6 years experience with dogs, big and small. I treat all my pets with Respect and Dignity.
I am attentive to their feelings and well being. I spoil my pets and have a soft spot for floppy ears and furry fur. Have 3 years experience with dog discipline training. Experience with giving oral medications, providing baths and relaxing fur brushing. I am CPR trained and combat care trained. I am a retired U.S. Armed ...

What Tonya would like to know about your dog

Dogs should have sweet temperament and be people friendly . Prefer medium and small dogs nothing over 65 pounds. Dogs should be treated for fleas and clean (no smelly dogs). Dogs MUST be accustomed to young children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Tonya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tonya's Pets

Sasha Mae Bruton

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Tonya watches your pet

Play time in a baby pool, free room to run in the back yard, Walks 2 times a day. Plenty of interaction with me. Not just sitting in a fenced in area.

In Tonya's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tonya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.