Tonya A.

Pacific Palisades, Pacific Palisades, CA

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tonya can host 1 dog per night.
Tonya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Kevin N.
Kevin N.
Jun 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Tonya & Mark are great hosts! Buttercup was well taken care of and had a lot of fun playing with Moose and going out on trips. Tonya sent me plenty of pictures and videos of Buttercup, she looked so happy I thought she would not want to come back home with us.

Tonya A.
Tonya A.
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Jun 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Tonya and her husband were amazing to our little guy, Jack. Tonya would send us mutilple daily updates including photos and videos. Our little guy was feeling under the weather before his trip, and Tonya was able to give our little guy his medicine with no hesitation. Jack was so happy to also hang out with Moose, their little guy. Jack went on so many hikes and walks. He definitely was so happy! I'm so ...

Tonya A.
Tonya A.
Katherine H.
Katherine H.
Jun 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Tonya and her adorable pup Moose were wonderful hosts to our dog Zippy. When we brought Zippy home she was worn out and relaxed. I had communication troubles as I had put Tonya's number in my phone incorrectly and I was camping without a signal. Tonya was gracious about it all. She took excellent care of our dog and went above and beyond the basics by providing her with hikes, outings and lots of play ...

Tonya A.
Tonya A.

About Tonya

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Tonya's dog boarding

Hi there, my name is Tonya and I am a dog lover. I have a 2 year old terrier mix named Moose that I rescued. We are inseparable! Moose is very social and loves to play with other dogs.
My husband and I both work in the tech industry but typically work from home. I live in an apartment but there is plenty of space and a fenced in area along the back. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Tonya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tonya's Pets


5 years old, 11 lbs.

When Tonya watches your pet

In Tonya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tonya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.