Toni M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£26
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toni can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Toni's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

35
repeat clients
86 Reviews

Rhiana B.
Rhiana B.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Toni did a great job looking after our little Shih Tzu Fifi. Toni and her family made her feel so welcome.

As Fifi likes to be up close and personal, Toni was really accommodating to this and even allowed her to sleep at the bottom of her bed!

Fifi was made to feel like part of the family and therefore I would 100% use Toni again.

Toni M.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Toni was great. She watched our Lab for 3 nights and was very communicative. Rosie seemed to be very happy in Toni's house and I know she was well taken care of.

Toni M.
Heather P.
Heather P.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Toni took great care of our precious little cavapoo Rosie.

Toni M.

About Toni

18
years of experience

Lovely house and garden haven

Hello everyone! My partner and I adore dogs and would love to look after yours whenever you need. We have a twelve year old loving Labrador and we live in a beautiful two bedroom terraced house with garden.

My Labrador is named Duke and I have brought him with me when I moved to London from Toronto four years ago. He loves to go on walks with my partner and I and enjoys laying out ...

About Toni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Toni's Pets

Duke

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Toni watches your pet

In Toni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Toni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.