Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toni can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Christina P.
Christina P.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Toni did an excellent job caring for my 14yo boy! He just needed a quiet, relaxing environment to hang out for the weekend and she made sure he was happy and comfortable :)

Toni J.
Toni J.
Jolisa P.
Jolisa P.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time with Toni! I would definitely book her again.

Toni J.
Toni J.
Beverly K.
Beverly K.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Toni is the kind of pet sitter you pray to find: personable, competent, responsive, and clearly attentive to the needs of my dog. I was lucky to find Toni to look after my 11-year-old lab when the pet sitter I usually book with was unavailable over the holidays. My guy took to her right away (always a good sign) and she responded in kind with blankets she warmed daily for his arthritic hips and lots ...

Toni J.
Toni J.

About Toni

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Where furry kidz can feel at home!!

I was fortunate enough to be raised by animal lovers. People would literally drop strays at our house because they knew we'd take care of them, lol. My name is Toni. I'm a responsible, reliable, working professional that would love to care for your pet. I've had experience with numerous breeds of dogs and frisky felines. I've cared for elderly pets as well as pups only a few weeks old. Your furry kidz will receive ...

What Toni would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I'd like to be informed of any specialty care your pet requires.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Toni's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Toni's Pets

Layla

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Toni watches your pet

I am very close to the silver comet trail and Burger Dog Park.

In Toni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Toni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.