Tom & Emma F.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tom & Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Tom & Emma's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kat G.
Kat G.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

tom was so great! he sent us photos and updated us everyday. he was super laid back, and we loved that he had dogs of his own to keep ours occupied!

Tom & Emma F.
Jessie C.
Jessie C.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough about Tom & Emma! This was our first time using Rover (or outside sitter) for our 8 month old Siberian Husky. I was super nervous, but they made the experience completely stress free! Not only did we get picture updates, but they stayed in contact with questions to make sure our pup was comfortable. I wish I could give more than 5 stars, I would most definitely recommend Tom & Emma!

Tom & Emma F.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Tom and Emma took amazing care of our pup! From our initial meeting to final pick up they were communicative about his status. We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing he was in good hands!

Tom & Emma F.

About Tom & Emma

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving Home to Spoil your Pet

My Girlfriend and I live in East Nashville with a fenced in front and back yard. We want you to be able to drop your pup off without a worry so both you and your pup can enjoy the time without stress! We have two dogs ourselves that love to play and host!

We would love to bring your pup into our family while you’re out, treating them with the love we treat our two ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Tom & Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tom & Emma's Pets

Waylon

Mixed
5 years, 9 months old, 65 lbs.

Tinley

Mixed
7 years, 9 months old, 8 lbs.

When Tom & Emma watches your pet

Plenty of toys and yard space for your pup to play with. Minutes from Shelby dog park.

In Tom & Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tom & Emma's Neighborhood

Tom & Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.