House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toccora can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Toccora

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

pet caregiver

I have a passion for taking care of others and animals. I would like to take care of any needs your pet may have when you're away. I am open to sitting more than just dogs/puppies so that other pet owners can have their pets needs met as well while away. Have a great day and hope you all find great sitters for your precious furry babies but if you choose me you are ...

What Toccora would like to know about your dog

I've sat all kinds of dogs big ,smallsmall,pregnant, all kinds I sat this 1 dog for several months from when it was just a puppy we knew it was a house dog right away because when we'd try to walk her outside she wouldn't walk on the ground we thought maybe she didn't like the leash but no she just didn't like outside not even to take a walk so I'd walk her around the House and she'd go potty on the patio she'd scratch the patio door when she had to potty but never would go further than that outside that couple moved I really liked that little puppy but it amazed me that the dog hated the outdoors but she had been rescued from outdoors and abandoned so I understood why she like being bathed and pampered after that so I also have that experience to help with rescued dogs so I hope to sit some of you nice people's pups soon its a passion to care for dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Toccora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Toccora watches your pet

I walk them,feed them, bath them, play with them, I give medications if needed, I can care for animals with special needs . I don't own a dog at this time but I have raised and taken care of many dogs the last 3 decades .so please give me a chance to care for your babies as if you would care for them yourself. Thanks sincerely ,Toccara

In Toccora's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Toccora's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.