Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$45
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ting can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ting's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Ting is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Jeff C.
Jeff C.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Charlie loved staying with Tilly! He had a great day and night of playing with new friends and her dog Pika. She was great at sending us videos and pictures throughout the day. We definitely will trust her with Charlie again!

Ting L.
Joe J.
Joe J.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

couldn’t recommend Tony enough. She watched my shiba for a week and took incredible care of him. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again. Easy 5 stars.

Ting L.
Michele R.
Michele R.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Ting was amazing with our Louie for several days while we were away. It was the first time we had him stay at a sitter’s place so we were nervous he’d be okay. Immediately we knew if was a great fit from all the great pics and feedback. Ting and her boyfriend treated him like family! She even trimmed his shaggy eyebrows so he could see better! Loved, loved, loved the experience and would highly ...

Ting L.

About Ting

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

5+ years of experience! & Home F/T!

Hi Guys!
My name is Tilly, I live with my boyfriend at the brand new building ~ that’s our new home at Newport~In my apartment I have a big and private terrace belongs to my pup.very beautiful and safe place so they can play. Me and my boyfriend are super dog lover! We have one cute corgi at home he is 5years old , well behaved , we trained he well since he was 3months ...

What Ting would like to know about your dog

I need to know about he or she’s eating schedule 。and does your pup allergy to anything .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ting's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ting's Pets

Pika

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 1 month old, 27 lbs.

When Ting watches your pet

We also have one beautiful dog park in our community , very clean and safe place for pup to play and run . Twice a day morning and night .
Oh! One more to tell
Please prepared for your 4legs friend’s foods and put in Ziploc bag or any sandwich bag each day.
We have Muji beanbag as dog bag(they love it)
We have stainless dog bowls(2size. Small and large, and I clean it every day)
We have treats (only Chicken Breast oven dry)
We have a lot of toys (Indoor Boredom Stress Relief Smart Dog Game for a lot of toys (g)
We have all the love to share~❤️❤️

In Ting's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ting's Neighborhood

Ting's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.