Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tina's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Elisha L.
Elisha L.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Great sitter, they kept in touch with me, sending me photos of my dogs every day. My dogs loved it there and were tired and happy when they came home (meaning they had a blast!). Communication was very quick and easy, a huge plus when you leave your furbabies with a sitter.

Tina L.
Yuriko C.
Yuriko C.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

I am very satisfied, happy, and grateful to have Tina look after my Koko. She is very responsible and good with dogs that I had a worry free vacation away from my Koko. I loved that she has a fenced in yard and Koko has free access to indoor and out door! Tina sends me update photos of Koko while he is with her. I will highly recommend Tina to my friends and definitely will ...

Tina L.
Ken O.
Ken O.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Maron seemed to enjoy the stay with Tina and other pets very much.

Tina L.

About Tina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Have a pawsitive stay with Tina!

Aloha!

My name is Tina, I've been an animal lover since I was born. I have owned and lived with dogs and many other types of animals my entire life. I'm a business owner and have a pretty flexible schedule, so I can work around your schedule.

I'm comfortable around all types/breeds of dogs and I will treat your loved one like they are my own. I am also very attentive to ensure the ...

What Tina would like to know about your dog

Has your dog had any obedience training?
Are they potty trained?
What does his/her typical day consist of?
What activities does he/she like?
Does your pet need any medical care while I am caring for them?
How are they around other people and dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Huppy

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
15 years, 4 months old, 12 lbs.

Felicia

Argentine Dogo
3 years, 4 months old, 90 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

Depending on what you are comfortable with, I am happy to take your little one anywhere. It could be places they're used to going, or new spots (with your approval of course). There are also few parks in my neighborhood with lots of room to run around and play. :)

In Tina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tina's Service Area

Tina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.