Tina C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Deena G.
Deena G.
Jul 3, 2018

I have known Tina for over 20 years and highly recommended her to take care of your fury baby. She has had dogs and cats for most of the years that I have known her. They are well taken care of and loved. I personally have an old lady lab, almost twelve. I do not trust many people with her but would feel more than comfortable to have Tina take care of her.

Tina C.
Tina C.
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Jul 3, 2018

Tina is the BEST! She is very loving and warm person and this carries over to the dogs she cares for. She is very responsible, trustworthy and dependable. I would highly recommend Tina to care for your pets!

Tina C.
Tina C.

About Tina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love (and yard) to share.

We love our fur-babies. We also know that when you cant be the one to give the care, your pet deserves a family to love them like you would. We have a large shaded, fenced yard for your pet to run around. Our dog is friendly and plays well with others (including his cat sisters). We live close to many parks and walking trails to be able to enjoy walks and outdoor fun. We do ...

What Tina would like to know about your dog

Is your fur-baby crate trained?
Where does your fur-baby sleep at night?
How will does your dog get along with other animals?
How will does your animal get along with children?
Is there any history of aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tina's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

Our neighborhood has great walking trails and large parks for fun activities.

In Tina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.