Timothy P.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Timothy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Timothy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Timothy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jess R.
Jess R.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

I’m a total helicopter mom and this is the first time Russell has ever been without myself or my mother. Needless to say I was beyond nervous. Timothy kept me up to dates with pictures and was really good with me being over bearing the first day ? Russell because best friends with his two sweet dogs and kids. He’s been asleep since I’ve picked him back up, they wore him out. They ever noticed ...

Timothy P.
Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Timothy and his family are dog lovers! Timothy was very courteous, helpful and professional from start to finish. We felt comfortable leaving our dog,Teddy, in his care. Timothy’s dogs got along well with Teddy and we look forward to booking future stays with Timothy. My family and I highly recommend Timothy!

Timothy P.

About Timothy

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your "kids" treated like my kids!

I have been a dog owner for over 30 years. I have trained all of my dogs personally and have been very lucky with the quality of dogs we have had as they all have been so great with my children. I have had a range of dogs from small to large however currently I have a 5 year old pitbull "Loki" and a 9mo old German Shep "Luna". Loki is the absolute sweetest girl ...

What Timothy would like to know about your dog

I am very flexible on breeds. I would need verification of current vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Timothy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Timothy's Pets

Loki

PitBull Mix
5 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

Luna

German Shepherd Dog
11 months old, 65 lbs.

When Timothy watches your pet

Large field in back yard
Walking paths within neighborhood
Local paths in wooded area along creeks

Tons of opportunities for fun outside time...from catch to swimming (if allowed) to just running around in group play.

In Timothy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Timothy's Neighborhood

Timothy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.