House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

William N.
William N.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Timothy came to meet Ares and Odin and did a great job understanding Ares needs as an older dog. Over the time Tim was taking care of them he did an excellent job and followed any special instructions for care that were left properly. I will use Tim again to take care of my pups. Thanks!

Timothy P.
Timothy P.

About Timothy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trusting, honest, reliable, friendl

I am 38 years old, originally from Chicago, IL. If you're looking for a person that cares so much about your pet, it may be tough finding someone that will treat your pet just the way you want. I am a caring, loving, kind and compassionate human being that really enjoys helping out others in need. I really enjoy spending time making your pet feel like you just went out for a quick bite to ...

What Timothy would like to know about your dog

Any details you believe are important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.