Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tim can host 1 dog per night.
Tim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tim's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

As a new user of Rover.com, I feel SO lucky to have found Tim to board our 10 year old cockapoo Rookie for a week-long family vacation. Tim is such a thoughtful, attentive sitter and great communicator. It really put our minds at ease to know Rookie was in such good hands....thanks again, Tim!

Tim M.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Tim is great! Highly recommend. Would definitely ask him to watch Rio again. Great care and communication!

Tim M.
Ally F.
Ally F.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

So grateful for Tim’s services. He took wonderful care of Frank and even dropped him off at my house. He was accommodating when I had a last minute schedule change. Finding Tim on Rover was a relief. His service allowed me to have no worries about my little Pupp. He sent pictures, videos and cute text updates. I can’t wait to work with Tim again. I think my dog may have even returned with better ...

Tim M.

About Tim

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Intentional pet care, new friends!

Hi Rover Community, my name is Tim, and I'm eager to provide quality care for your pets.

I have 11 years of experience caring for my family's three dogs, and my friend's pets. My family's dogs have all been adopted, and I'm fully aware that past issues may have affected a pet's personality. I have experience applying topical and oral medication as well. I'm extremely patient, detail oriented, responsive, and will care for your pets ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tim watches your pet

In Tim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tim's Neighborhood

Tim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.